Please show me where I said I
    was the resident Garvey expert on the site. Thanks. Poor yuh, yuh in deep
    waters with your so called trick question and don't even know it. Mi glad yuh ask dat fool fool question though.

BTW Did you now that garvey met with the Grand wizard of the KKK?

No it's your party and its supporters
      that cannot see that. For me that is very simple; NO GAMBLING, educate the populace with a quality education so that they can take advantage of the info age. I guess you guys are more concerned about your meat and sugar.

No it's your party and its supporters
        that cannot see that. For me that is very simple; NO GAMBLING, educate the populace with a quality education so that they can take advantage of the info age. I guess you guys are more concerned about your meat and sugar.
        Apparently you're not following the news ... continue in yuh ignorance Jawge.

Okay enlighten me Lazie.

because i'm curious what a garveyite would say...it's that simple.

i'm also curious WHY you think he would be spinning in his grave. that is a strong sentiment.

Oh so turn curious george now?

Hee heehe, the way the world turns Good thing I'm the
              Eternal Learner.

i'm not worthy of the term jawge...i mean george.

nevertheless i see you're running from the question, as you always do.

i would have been surprised if you had provided an answer suh a nuh nutten.

TRICK question? what the?!!! yuh running from shadows now man. yuh paranoid to rahtid! why is it perceived as a trick question? yuh acting like a real samfie man now.....anyway...if yuh nih want to ansa...your perogative.

no one on here quotes garvey more than you and you feel confident enough to tell us exactly what would cause garvey to spin in his grave, therefore you are the resident garvey expert.

many a black man has met with the grand wizard of the kkk many never survived. i do seem to recall seeing something to the effect that they did meet. what was the significance of the meeting and under what circumstances?

school of HISTORY and POLITICAL SCIENCE. We may need a
                    civil rights bill before doing this though. Well based on current events and
                    announced objectives; the above is not even on the radar. Prostitution and Gambling is a priority.

Garvey must be spinning in his grave. They keep taking advantage of the fact that we are under educated.
                    But nuh your people dem resist the Charter of rights from ever since!

I forgot that symbolism
                      and imagery is a hurdle for you. My apologies. Tourism is Ja's biggets money earner so in the spirit of putting the cart before the horse;
                      Gambling and Porstitution is a proirity and education some other time.

Hey after all; History an Political science cyaan nyam. Yes?
                      And this is something new???

Who bring back Lottery, one arm bandit, investment clubs and cause New Kingston to explode. Who start up Russian Go-go dancers?

Yuh memory short. All ah dem can share the blame for various and sundry shenanigans.

I was just spouting the principles of
                        the founding father for the JLP. Can I not?

I was just spouting the principles of
                          the founding father for the JLP. Can I not?
                          LoL

No!

Another Classic!

school of HISTORY and POLITICAL SCIENCE. We may need a
                            civil rights bill before doing this though. Well based on current events and
                            announced objectives; the above is not even on the radar. Prostitution and Gambling is a priority.

Garvey must be spinning in his grave. They keep taking advantage of the fact that we are under educated.
                            Boy, gone seems to be the good old days!

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong told parliament the government had decided to approve two casino developments worth a combined $3 billion, one on Marina Bay near the downtown city center and one on the resort island of Sentosa.

"We cannot stand still. The whole region is on the move," Lee said in his first major policy decision since taking power in August. "If we don't change, where will we be in 20 years?"

The casino resort is central to Singapore's ambitious target of doubling tourist numbers to 17 million a year, tripling their annual spending to $18 billion, creating about 100,000 jobs and overturning the stereotype of a staid, sleepy island.

The casino plan -- part of a broader effort to re-engineer Singapore's economy and turn the affluent city-state into a Monaco of the East -- provoked a rare open policy debate over whether the benefits would outweigh potential risks of gambling addiction and crime.

Drivah ! Don't stop at all...

Hmm.. maybe I have been a bit too harsh on the PNP.. is dem bring in di Russian dancers !?