PNP blames Portia (chickens coming home to roost)

Boss Willi is just pretending because we
    spoke off line at length and I told him that what's happening now would happen.

time is on our side and Brucie needs the
      space. Tactically it's the right thing for Nanny P to do. Brucie has some dead wood there that he has no chance of dropping. As long as those remain the PNP will be divided (especially di WOMAN!) Draw yuh sword Nanny P.

Boss Willi is just pretending because we
        spoke off line at length and I told him that what's happening now would happen.
        Mi and yuh never talk bout Bunting!

Is another source mi get dat from. Afterall, we have not spoken for at least a year off line.

Plus, I knew that Bunting had PM ambition for at least 15 years now!

If true of Bunting; he is on a
          Kamakazi mission. Sorry, I had to discuss this in the open.

deaf aise gi lyad chubble!

if that's the case; i have nothing
              to worry about. Thanks though.

If true of Bunting; he is on a
                Kamakazi mission. Sorry, I had to discuss this in the open.

Watch and learn how to play the dirty game.

Masters at work.

Watch and learn how to play the dirty game.

Masters at work.
                  My bet on Portia tuh dun dem!

suh yuh tun gambler tuh?!!

Yuh did ear mi seh mi gainst gamblin?

not one way or the other a just "observate" mi a "observate"

OK, sah!
                          ...but, if I had my way Casino gambling would have been in JA loooooooooooooog ago!