• Jawge ... yuh a pay attention?

Hospital drugs to be delivered by the National Health Fund

Thursday, 24 January 2008

Prime Minister Bruce Golding has issued instructions for the National Health Corporation to be wound up.

The Corporation's role of providing medical supplies to hospitals is to be transferred to the National Health Fund.

Mr. Golding said the move is part of the ongoing rationalisation of the health sector.

He said the transfer would also eliminate duplication in the sector.

Mr. Golding said since the National Health Fund already delivers drugs to pharmacies islandwide, why should the government spend so much money to have another organization, which also travels the island, deliver drugs to the hospitals.

poor yuh, man a put money inna
    friend pocket an yuh cyaan even seeit. As mi say it expensive

poor yuh, man a put money inna
      friend pocket an yuh cyaan even seeit. As mi say it expensive
      You are such a clown ... when yuh serious mek mi know. Better government bredren ... "who love dance must guh work inna nightclub and mek serious people run the country!" 18 .. almost 19 years wasted.

Mi juss sorry say the Jakan electorate nuh
        sophisticated as the US. What can I say; wi still a vote based on curry goat, sugar, flour and rum.

Mi juss sorry say the Jakan electorate nuh
          sophisticated as the US. What can I say; wi still a vote based on curry goat, sugar, flour and rum.
          "Mi juss sorry say the Jakan electorate nuh sophisticated as the US" So friggin true. If they were as sophisticated not as the US voters, but say Barbados ... the PNP gov't would have been kicked to the curb when the former finance minister than resigned because of corruption came back to run for the post of PM.

As Gamma always say a broken clock is correct twice a day ... one down ... yuh have one more to go.

~shake head~

how sophisticated is the US voters?

You ever hear the reasons why people vote fi people in the US?

How sophisticated can voters be when they have no idea who is their member of congress, state rep, or Vice President?

How much people a vote fi Obama because him black and Hillary because seh a woman and because she a clinton?

that would be hugh small, the culprit would have benn pj the scandal would have been shell waiver, pj returned as pm...

jutc, aj, bulbs god knows what else.

god bless mi grandfaada and his farmer's logic...if a man is a thief and him stay at place long enough, he WILL thief!

very sophisticated...they returned bush to power!

Lazie please stop, or
                    yuh need yuh cheerleader fi holla on di sidlines. Mout radio tell mi say dem call di three roun man ah yaad one third (each that is) Lazie remind why man ah yaad (aka Audley Shaw need three finance ministers around him?

Go bankrupt every business that you
                      ever touched and then turn around say you want to run the nation's finances. Boss it would be the fastest, the FEDS ever lock up smaddy. Yuh notice Kerrit the warden (sp) troubles nuh over yet though?

Mi nuh tink yuh can play wid di american peeple money but I could be wrong still

because he had a job to finish. (middle east)

good job!

him probably cause as many raqui's to be killed as saddam!

Lazie please stop, or
                            yuh need yuh cheerleader fi holla on di sidlines. Mout radio tell mi say dem call di three roun man ah yaad one third (each that is) Lazie remind why man ah yaad (aka Audley Shaw need three finance ministers around him?
                            Well, after the mess created by Omar ... 5 ministers are need to correct it ... Bruce only pick 3.

You can talk all you want. Some things are so complicted; it's
                              best for you and I to just leave it alone.