Guys, remind me: Why was the PNP

Most of the policies are the PNP's? Really? Or is it, like Karl yuh see what yuh want?
    Why don't list the new JLP policies?
    After you have done that I shall list the many PNP policies and projects that this "change course" JLP has said they will be "not changing course on"!

Can you tell me one Target the PNP has met in the last 10 years in office?
      Whether it is fiscal target, developement, crime etc...

Man can talk anything but a doing it a di problem. You nuh think Boxhill had some a the idea Burrell implementing now?

Boss that was signed before Nanny P come
        bout. Why yuh tink it get hol up?

Lash dem yes Karl

Portmore bypass and Toll. No?

Why don't list the new JLP policies?
              After you have done that I shall list the many PNP policies and projects that this "change course" JLP has said they will be "not changing course on"!
              What you and yuh sidekick fussing bout? The money was borrowed for purpose X ... what unuh expected the new gov't to do?

You have the same access as I do, use it and stop forming the fool KArl. Anyway, lets play your silly game. Knock yuhself out Comrade.

http://www.jis.gov.jm/Bulletin21_1.pdf
              http://www.jis.gov.jm/Page13.pdf
              http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...49&postcount=3
              http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...50&postcount=4

Can you tell me one Target the PNP has met in the last 10 years in office?
                Whether it is fiscal target, developement, crime etc...

Man can talk anything but a doing it a di problem. You nuh think Boxhill had some a the idea Burrell implementing now?
                List the targets the PNP misssed and I will follow with those acheived! ...and, my list shall be a very long list!

Boss that was signed before Nanny P come
                  bout. Why yuh tink it get hol up?
                  ... and yet idiots wanted this joker to be PM? kiss teet.

not completed on time

Karl they kept any.

from water, roads, housing, budget, improvement in standard etc.

They have figures and dates how much it would cost and completed when and the PNP missed them all.

Nothing is completed on time in
                        Ja, well the stadium in trelawny.

What do you think about the Harmony Cove project, is it good or bad?

that is not the point.
                          Is not if it is good or bad but do keeping things on target.

Sandals Whitehouse nuh bad either.

was it? yuh SURE?!!