What A Sweet 1st Lady!
"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011Tags: None
Farmah, yuh have too many email addresses!
Anyway, we cannot view the picture in your email account. It has to be available on a web server and accessable to all before we can view it.
To make it available for others to see, you could download the picture to the computer you are using, then when you reply (or start a post, click the "Go Advanced" button), then scroll to the bottom of the page and choose "Manage Attachments". You then browse to the location where you saved the file and upload it to the forum. Users will then be able to see it."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Tilla, it must be a Pepsi syndrome; I'll check the Doc.
I'll try the your instructions re: photo. Thanks."The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011