• a jamaican bad woman

http://youtube.com/watch?v=dm8hOG6DcnU

Ah nearly dead with laugh!

Mi play it bout three time!

How she opened her sentence ...BEN LADEN A YUH UNCLE?

Putting the poor man on the defensive for his abuse of the no smoking law.......lol

Pretty sure he will be on his Ps and Qs as it pertains to the Law.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am deading wid laff.

Is a woman like this mi want to live on mi block, she would fix some people business, especially the nasty dog walkers, who have them dog S H I T in front of people property.

Well one Saturday mi almost behave like har, after smaddy dog use mi property fi toilet.

yuh think a trini would have the chutzpah?

das why love jamaica and things jamaican...as third world seh....

"a bwoy nuh pass him place and diss to wi face, wi nuh play dat"

What I was looking out for: is that
              you guys would see that she is truly petrified. With all bombings on the train in England she just doesn't want to see any smoke, especially coming from a certain ethnic group Can you imagine if this was air J?

Right now she juss nuh waan see nuh fiyah, nuh smoke, nuh nutten. See unnuh nuh tek di subway to werk so unnuh can talk.

Yikes & yuh know this woman is from Monsterrat (not Jamaica)

SarahElrose (1 month ago)

I am the woman featured in the video. I am totally unrepentant and yes

am the woman featured in the video. I am totally unrepentant and yes I am from Montserrat.I use Stratford station most days and no, I did not know I was being Filmed. Britis Rail need to enforce the no smoking policy!

well shi jamaicanified bad...those were not montserattian words!

Boss if she is from Montseratt, then I'm from
                    China.

another statement you may yet rue.