yeah..the good people tell the police...what else can they do if the police does nothing...btw did you ever answer my "balance" question?
Alleged leader of the stone crusher gang held
Originally posted by Gamma View Postyeah..the good people tell the police...what else can they do if the police does nothing...btw did you ever answer my "balance" question?
...and, which "balance" question?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
the balance between the good and the evil that our former leaders have wreaked on us in the form of garrisons and cold blooded gunmen....you siad they have done some good...does the good outweigh the bad?
So gamma these people live like king and they rule ova the poor ... jamaicans nuh have brains ah wha? they like getting exploited ... look where they catch this guy he livng and eating nice .... can you say the same for the peole in the area where they live....
Mi think if you did a gun man associate you fi be treated like bud?
So now you can do good fi balance it out?
Ah bwoy- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postthe balance between the good and the evil that our former leaders have wreaked on us in the form of garrisons and cold blooded gunmen....you siad they have done some good...does the good outweigh the bad?
Sooooo bad - Cannot forget! Cannot for give!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View Postcannot forgive? neither manley nor seaga? yuh serious?!! ok sah!
That he was associated with acts involving gunmen...e.g. attending of at least one funeral...I know...but, creating a garrison? Not that I know of!Last edited by Karl; January 22, 2008, 08:12 PM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
there you go Gamma. St. Michael you a talk bout or Michael Manley?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
gamma, Dudus and Skeng Don are being targeted for harsh prison sentences.
Zekes et al, hands were dirty(typical murder charges), I suspect it will be different for the two untouchables. They will build a tax evasion case that I suspect will amount to nothing, especially as it relates to Skeng.
The top cops are only interested in grabbing valuable assets.
Blessed