• lazie before I go, could you

please explain to me again; why was it that you agreed for the
    cops to handcuff and arrest that hysterical little girl in Florida (not even ten years old) I just want have an objective understanding of things. Thanks.

please explain to me again; why was it that you agreed for the
    cops to handcuff and arrest that hysterical little girl in Florida (not even ten years old) I just want have an objective understanding of things. Thanks.
    Unuh never get it then .... why yuh think unuh gonna get it now? Mi glad yuh bring it up ... I wonder if it was some white police violate the rights of those in Tivoli if unuh would have the same attitude? Fi some a unuh it affi be black and white fi unuh see it.

Run along Jawge.

Now let's see if that
      little girl hailed from say Tivoli, your tune would have been different. yes?

Now let's see if that
        little girl hailed from say Tivoli, your tune would have been different. yes?
        Again, unuh never get it then ... why unuh get it now? If you should go to that little girl and mek her aware of how dem ni55as in Tivoli are treated, she would tell you that wouldn't want to be caught dead in that place.

You are evading the question. I'm
          talking about a child lazie not an adult or teenager.

You are evading the question. I'm
            talking about a child lazie not an adult or teenager.
            I'm not avoiding anything Jawge. Again, unuh nerver get it then .. suh stop waste server space.

Please explain it one more time. I will
              take notes this time. Thanks.

Please explain it one more time. I will
                take notes this time. Thanks.
                When the judge passed his judgement about the issue you should have paid attention. The boat pass yuh Jawge ...

by the way...YOU, half man half horse EVER explain anything yet?

all yuh duh is quote other people as if to say.....

and in anticipation of your thanks for my contribution...you're welcome!