Death In Tivoli: A Pictorial

Well let's hear from the security forces.

Where were you? Everytime the story is the same .... it was a shootout. What more yuh want?

Lazie, trust me on this: You would
        do way, way better with Trafigura and light bulbs. I'm waiting for you to tell me the guns were planted.NO?

Lazie, trust me on this: You would
          do way, way better with Trafigura and light bulbs. I'm waiting for you to tell me the guns were planted.NO?
          Did you get that impression from any of my posts? If so, show mi!

Okay so then what should the security forces
            do when fired upon? say come on guys be nice, we are here for a search? (over the bull horn).

Lazie if you only knew. Two nights ago a guy (NY cop) told me some
            things about Ja and who is distributing guns and buying votes. Boss, seriously what have we done to the island? iT'S BEYOND REPAIR.

Okay so then what should the security forces
              do when fired upon? say come on guys be nice, we are here for a search? (over the bull horn).

Lazie if you only knew. Two nights ago a guy (NY cop) told me some
              things about Ja and who is distributing guns and buying votes. Boss, seriously what have we done to the island? iT'S BEYOND REPAIR.
              I don't think I need to repeat myself anymore. Its either you get it .. or you don't.

this "guy" ....this NY cop....you were confident of his information because....?!!

he said you told him.

well then you KNOW he's lying!!! gullible twit!!

so who are what would make his argument true? pray
                      tell.

well for sure not me...so there you go!

i ask again...what is his source?! because he's a new york cop from the ozarks? was it a dream?

Aren't those the popular gunshot stickers that are the rave these days? Look like to me!

Untrained?
                            Been to the 'range' while at school. Fired from my dorm at bottles on the tank at school!
                            Wait deh how unnuh neva tell mi seh KARL is a SHOTTA?

him LUCKY seh him neva get mistaken fi BUD when him was using cans as target practice

Karl - yuh sure those were bottles you were firing at - VISION IMPAIRMENT