I will pay a visit to the sovereign state of Tivoli

• I will pay a visit to the sovereign state of Tivoli

later this afternoon. I hope Rear Admiral has not scheduled any incursions into the community between the hours of 5 and 6pm. Or is it Orett that I need to alert?!?

I shall report my findings, God willing, tomorrow.

i suggest that you not wear any one of the orange coloured briefs which i am sure you own!

I never held any briefs for the PNP!

coo yah!

or drive that orange color ESCALADE

later this afternoon. I hope Rear Admiral has not scheduled any incursions into the community between the hours of 5 and 6pm. Or is it Orett that I need to alert?!?

I shall report my findings, God willing, tomorrow.
            All Dolly house mash up now.

Jungle next. Pain-land after that.

Oops! Almost forgot!

Leff the Escalade in my name nuh...just in case of any 'accidents'....

LOL....good one...

Sure, Sickko, but unfortunately for you, I am baaack!

Karl a "inform" pon you, him claim say you a uptown Don or gunman associate.

I haffi eat a food tuh!

Nuh worry just make sure you carry one a Munga Crome fi peel you orange

damn!!!!!