Police invade Tivarli again

heheh....yuh a rasta now.....hee hee hee :laugh&roll:.....ah there is nothing for a centaur like running through the hills and feeling the dew on his forlegs....

So you a waste tax payers fund too?

Anyway some day you will realise, remember mi tell you.

One day mi a walk and a brethren in a bus stop called to me. I stopped. One of the man had a spliff tail and within 5 minutes of stopping the police them drive them jeep in the bus stop blocking everybody.

This is in a peaceful country area where no murders were committed for a least two years. Them search everybody with some choice words. I had to talk to them and they were asking "a who dah bredda deh, and a whe him come from" because they were afraid I had some connection or another as I was standing up for my right and my friends right. None were criminals.
      Sooner or later you will see the unprofessionalism if you don't start go a all-inclusives.
      ************************ ..mi affi start walk wid yuh when mi guh a yaad .. .. back broad ... but naah tek nuh chance wid dem.

everybody a rasta till them have to face rasta tribulation.
        Them talk bout the principles of Garvey when it suit them.

continue with your circus, but notice
          your patrons are dwindling.

sass talk to mi an call mi name, wi
            know wi one anedda too lang now. cho

no take all a di compliment, a nuh you one a di whole a we.

How yuh know say mi nuh go
                though rasta tribulation ah yaad?

well when you have an escape clause inna your towers inna the Bronx

patrons? we don't need no steenking patrons...i do this for the love of it.....if is me one...den a just suh! mi look like mi a look fren' and company...

~kiss teet'~

mi have fi defend my brethren them who can't defend themselves. Once peace you a deal wid you welcome fi stand up.

maybe true and maybe false.

or a inna West Chester it deh

Nope , I'm tucked away in the
                            Bronx with my huge family spread out in
                            the community. This is why it may come hard for me( a really mi still LOL) and the other half to
                            move to say Florida. Will miss those sundays going over to mom and meeting with my sister, husband and kids there (to shoot the breeze).

Stopped by and my little nephew said "jawge you want to watch TV with me; some cartoon" I said oh no calls me jawges

all right sah

Because the JLP can clean up JLP constituency first and then will have the moral authority to clean up PnP ones.

If Bruce had tried to clean up Jungle fuss without touching Tivoli, what would the reaction have been? And quite rightly so! You try clean up only the odda side and people read it fro what it is, cynical politicking.

I explained this to you MONTHS ago and you told me that you have to see it to believe it. Well, you are seeing SOMETHING.

If Bruce cleans up Tivoli, who will oppose him whnen goes after Jungle or Pain Land??

I already told you that the math is in hi favour when it comes to de-garrisonization! He starts with a clean slate rather than an 8 seat deficit.

Omar, Peter, Bruce, Babsy, Portia, KD Knight old seat, Paulwell, Mountain View, Marverly, OT Williams, Henry, etc. Them all better wheel and come again, because the days of "free" wins would be over. Real representation would have to happen and real work have to be done. That would be a joyous day for Jamaica!