Karl, you know that if Bruce destroys all Garrison
    he will return. I think he would be etched in Ja's history right up there
    with Joshua. I don't think it's going to happen though. Smoke and glass.

Quote:"Too many secrets"
    You hit the matter right on the head. It is strange...it might be considered strange by some...but, I believe, as it appears you also do, that the party that 'forgets' about re-election and works at doing right only...would be in power for a long, long time!

Aside: Same with out JFF leaders!

All mi wish is for Bruce to let the law people them do them work but hold them accountable. Don't try to hold their hands.

They need to accountble in many ways, from how they operate with the public, how they mash up the cars, and other corrupted practises.

That all mi want Bruce fi do.

Funny that I didn't hear this
        coming from you, prior to Sept.3rd.

YOU would think i am caucasion....ONLY you. ESPECIALLY if they archive my posts as you request! but once AGAINyour first premise wis a fallacy which is true only to you.

as a FACTUAL matter...what prediction did i make where the us presidential race is concerned?

laugh heartily to yourself...is suh mad people dweet!!!!

well then have a coke and a smile....and you know what else to do!!!

absolutely!

See, this only proves my point.
                You gave them no choice and matter of fact you have to choice at the stage of the game. Ponder these things.

well then our point is the same....

btw what prediction did i make on the us presidential elections, please remind me.

It's okay, everything is everything boss. Carry on

of course it's ok...you cannot substantiate your pronouncements.

take off your blinders brethren.

Where did I say different? point to it.

Sass prior to sept3rd the security forces were painted
                          as criminals on this site. Now the are professionals. Now I know why Dr.Gomes was called to a meeting Muzzled ooops you didn't hear that sorry . Sorry Mo, okay.

they should be professional, I don't know who said they all are.

Keep on your blinders. If you don't stop inna all-inclusive all the time you will some day encounter the wrath of one of these police then I don't want to hear any balling and you talk bout no eternal learning.

Bredrin, I've never stayed at an
                              all inclusive. I could never bring myself to help with the suffering of the
                              Jakan people (especially tax payers) I stay in the hills or the local man's place when on the road.

I man ah rasta bredin BTW Police nuh really boddah mi ah yaad; mi haff police ah drive mi pon mi road trips

So you a waste tax payers fund too?

Anyway some day you will realise, remember mi tell you.

One day mi a walk and a brethren in a bus stop called to me. I stopped. One of the man had a spliff tail and within 5 minutes of stopping the police them drive them jeep in the bus stop blocking everybody.

This is in a peaceful country area where no murders were committed for a least two years. Them search everybody with some choice words. I had to talk to them and they were asking "a who dah bredda deh, and a whe him come from" because they were afraid I had some connection or another as I was standing up for my right and my friends right. None were criminals.
                                Sooner or later you will see the unprofessionalism if you don't start go a all-inclusives.