My lunch today

• My lunch today

2 cornmeal dumpling, 1 piece of yellow yam, and brown stew chicken, wash it down wid some cocont wata Who can top that?

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    2 cornmeal dumpling, 1 piece of yellow yam, and brown stew chicken, wash it down wid some cocont wata Who can top that?
    Well, the man that married CHIDI Ogbuta may very well top that Mdmex.

http://www.cnn.com/2008/LIVING/01/07...rpt/index.html

Big food that! I can almost taste it...

Had a wikid bowl of cornmeal porridge this morning. That will have to hold me 'til about 8:00PM.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Well, the man that married CHIDI Ogbuta may very well top that Mdmex.

http://www.cnn.com/2008/LIVING/01/07...rpt/index.html
        LoL - cause him eating him cake and still have it

I am having ackee and salt fish and festival- Oh thats a late breakfast..he he he

Damn!! You're wrong for that !!
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

what did you have? A couple of bagels with Creme Cheese and some coffee?

lox and havalah....

Gosh! Balla would not approve!

HAHAHA!

Yum!

i guess cornmeal dumplings only do in nyaaga MAN!!!

Sounds like an extermination solution.

By the way, I had tofu in oyster sauce on a bed of chow mein. I rinsed my palate with some Red Bull.

Aaaah! The good life!

what did you have? A couple of bagels with Creme Cheese and some coffee?
                            Cho ackee too expensive ova yah so. Would be at least $15 for ackee breakfast.

Do you know that Tofu has NO nutritional value whatsoever? Check it out.