Clear the air, Davies tells Shaw

When was his (Shaw's) statement made? How come the real minister of finance, Wehby, when asked the opinion of Shaw, could not give a definitive answer?

...tek people fi fool.

When was his (Shaw's) statement made? How come the real minister of finance, Wehby, when asked the opinion of Shaw, could not give a definitive answer?

...tek people fi fool.
      Sometimes mi affi ensure is Mosiah posting and not Jawge. How I see it, the person that tek unuh fi fool is the man yuh idolize.

As mi say, one fool lead many.

With all your proverbs and quips yuh suppose fi can dun di place wid some wikkid chune, Lazie. Yuh eva tink bout it before?

...tek people fi fool.
          that is not the issue. shaw was VERY clear with his opinions. the issue is Omar's stupid and disingenuous nit picking. the only people getting fool up is you............

Can u ansa any of my questions? Then move aside.

Me not answering your questions is not relevant. Davis has asked Shaw to clear the air. Shaw was VERY clear about the role a government should play. I know that Omar Davis is intellectually challenged and therefore is unable to glean anything from Shaw's statement........... but Mo I put this to you: who is more the fool, the fool (Omar!) or the one who tries to follow him (that would be you!)?

Would u like the last word - have it!