Karl, Lazie, OJ etc , re Obama have you ever heard of the

no ... you are the MESSIAH...btw your own land being...where exactly?

suh yuh nuh undecided....mainly whiite voters...but it's probly true for some roast breadfruit type individuals too.

all yuh do is come and allege and imply.....if you have the material bring it forth! r u afraid to be proven wrong or are you just afraid?

symbolism is a hurdle
          for you I see. hee hee

Boss mi nuh tink yuh ready fi
            dis one. Can you handle the truth?

LOL!!!!! "hidden costs"....."in my own land"....yuh seh symblism...i seh yuh pick supp'm bigga dan you and cannot explain it....

using the words without a grasp of what it means will skew anyn attempt at symbolism....from time to time i have to send my 11 year old to his dictionary because when he uses some words they don't mean what he thinks it means.....

i now know that you know that there is a difference in quantity between a litre and a gallon....at one time it was touch and go...

come wid it ..... instead of posturing...for a change come with something concrete.

I guess i am a child
                  with limited knowledge.

The bible say to enter the
                    father's kingdom (to plumb its mysteries) one has to be humble as a lamb.

Quote: what is hidden from the wise and prudent is revealed unto
                    babes (child) and suckling. Care to ponder this quote?

WORSE you are a big man, with limited knowledge! not to say you have not been exposed to it, i think you have....but it bigga dan you!

ah true man btw
                        yuh doing any wind surfing today?

yuh bring it on here already...this proves my point above....no pondering boss...explain it. you obviously know what it means so explain it.

mek i ask yuh dis ... the self styled apostle known as paul...was he a humble man?

Was humbled on his way to Damascus. Why?

SAUL was humbled on his way to damascus....i asked you about paul the apostle.

and you are of the belief
                                that they are two different persons. Yes?