Scaly a bet you

• Scaly a bet you

before oil reach a one hundred and fifthy dollars a barrell there will be a war.

You think America, Europe and friends a go stand by and watch the price go up much more?

before oil reach a one hundred and fifthy dollars a barrell there will be a war.

You think America, Europe and friends a go stand by and watch the price go up much more?
    Who is really benefitting from these increased oil prices?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The fact is if the prices go to one fifthy then the benefit will not be as great as it is now. It will force people to stop driving, search for alternative and use badmanish to take others oilfield. When I talk about badmanish I am talking about state badmanism. There is a point where the higher price is not benefical to anyone, watch and see.

Well I hope to god not. I would love to a few war free years after what we've been through the last 6.

I think the bottom line is growth in India and China are the biggest factor.

Do you know that China has plans to build some 58 airports in the coming years.
        That alone tells you something.

bush still in the oil business?

Once a oil man always a oil man.

You ever see obeah man give up him trade?

well then we know who is benefitting...has the war played a part in the skyrocketing oil prices?

Him and him friends a benefit, but some people still think the Iraq war was not about oil and Euros. The Iraq ware and the instabilty in the middle east has been one of the big reasons for high oil prices.

Well China going all round the world and securing oil deals. You think Europe and USA a go sitdown and make them take over all the oil fields?

China currently have the biggest oil company in the world. The West Know that if oil price go up much more it will affect our lifestyles negitavely and I don't think they are prepared to let that happen too much as 150 a barrell will brink a huge recession on our country.

classic example of someone benefitting from their own wrongs to the detriment of MILLIONS of people!