btw half man half horse

• btw half man half horse

the other day in a pique you accused me of disrespecting your lady i would like to know when and how.

i will not call you a liar but i suggest to you that that statement is allergic to the truth.....you also accused me of calling you a monkey, which i did not do but nonetheless apologised.

now if it is that i did as you say, i will publicly apologise because that would mean that i public disrespected your lady....so please advise me as to the whens, wheres and hows.

thanks in advance.

you also accused me of calling you a monkey
    This always illicits a chuckle

that s/b "elicits".

Peter R.(oget)

Life is too short let's live and
        let live. Gamma, I have moved on; it's not healthy to dwell on negative subjects day in day out.

If you are out wind surfing later; try to think of some work we could do to
        place our selves in the memory of the info age. I think that's more a subject matter to dwell on. Agree? Give me your thoughts. Thanks.

Roget..... BT went to a school down the road from a good school!!

way down the road.

i take that to mean it was not true?

is one thing to diss you, in fact that's easy to do but for you to say that i disrespected your lady...if i didn't that is not a nice thing to say and i know i didn't.

re info age, i don't know much about it, i'm not qualified to discuss the info age in any meaningful way. not even sure what it means.

i am an advocate of a sound eductaional system and a good solid education will equip us to take advantage of whatever comes our way. including casinos and call centres.

that s/b "elicits".

Peter R.(oget)
                You homosex.... ah mean Trinis are so anal retentive

Wouldn't know...ask a Trini.

pr

and as for the first one... check the mirror.

pr

your scope seem narrowed into
                      casinos, can you move out that a little and see other industries?

Quick question: Are you an expert in matters pertaining to Gambling and casinos?

how so...the topic was casinos, wasn't it? in any event i also mentioned call centres..yuh missed that?

unlike you i try to stick with the topic....my own business is not in casinos and i take advantage of IT develoments.

heh heh!

and as for the first one... check the mirror.

pr
                            Mi did notice yuh skip dat one but mi will lef unnuh to unnuh own deVICES

Okay I'm little confused but
                              I'm doing my utmost best to understand:

re info age, i don't know much about it, i'm not qualified to discuss the info age in any meaningful way. not even sure what it means.

Fine with the above now please tie it in with below, thanks.

my own business is not in casinos and i take advantage of IT develoments.