yeah you have some but one a di worst thing you can have is when you pay fi go pon a vacation and reach and almost everything inna the hotel you have fi pay fa again or you have fi watch people do it.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Mi can't talk fi him but a mussi nude beach thing and Hedo a bother him, too much cavemen lifestyle
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
i would tend to think that the "hidden cost" of a non all inclusive is not knowing what it costs to eat at the hotel (or adjacent restaurant), or having to pay for every additional amenity...extra towels, a crib.
that certainly makes it more difficult to budget for your stay. i may have missed something though.
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
you know...as a self proclaimed eternal learner one would think you would want to assist us to understand .... but so far you are woefully inadequate in this departnament...you almost never answer a straightforward question ...
so i'm asking, what do you mean by "hidden costs" vis a vis all inclusives. is it IT related?
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine