When will my people take education

you claim ignorance to
    the info age and the language of English. I think it's safe to say to you; "leave this one alone".

yeah you have some but one a di worst thing you can have is when you pay fi go pon a vacation and reach and almost everything inna the hotel you have fi pay fa again or you have fi watch people do it.

what does half man half horse mean by "hidden costs" at an all inclusive?

Mi can't talk fi him but a mussi nude beach thing and Hedo a bother him, too much cavemen lifestyle

i would tend to think that the "hidden cost" of a non all inclusive is not knowing what it costs to eat at the hotel (or adjacent restaurant), or having to pay for every additional amenity...extra towels, a crib.

that certainly makes it more difficult to budget for your stay. i may have missed something though.

As I said given your
              claimed "inadequacies"; leave it alone.

you know...as a self proclaimed eternal learner one would think you would want to assist us to understand .... but so far you are woefully inadequate in this departnament...you almost never answer a straightforward question ...

so i'm asking, what do you mean by "hidden costs" vis a vis all inclusives. is it IT related?

i don't get you.....educate me....or is it as i suspect yuh read something somewhere and, while not understanding it properly, decide fi run wid it?