When will my people take education

When I was in Ja and go a all-inclusive hotel I wanted to enjoy.

When I travel alone I don't want all inclusive but now I have a family with 2 young kids, and need some private time as well, plus send a few days with my grandmother and friends, my next visit to Ja will be all-inclusive since they have things for the kids to do and no additional cost for nannies and I can spend some private time with my wife without thinking if we have to cook or travel to go and get our next meal. I think for the next two years if I can afford any vacation it is going to be All-inclusive so the whole family can have a good time on a budgeted price.

When them get a little older then it different but I can see the mindset of some people just wanting to enjoy a vacation without the hustle and bustle and just have most things under one roof.

See you just explained my argument
      of invsible cost. now multiply your family by 5k and see what
      the tax payers have to deal with. Thanks alot for the comments Sass, it helped.

See you just explained my argument
        of invsible cost. now multiply your family by 5k and see what
        the tax payers have to deal with. Thanks alot for the comments Sass, it helped.
        Why people waste time explaining simple things to you is amazing. How many times unuh gonna come with unuh misunderstandings of the all inclusive concept?

It simple ... if unuh nuh get it already .... unuh naah get it again.

him read sup'm somewhere and neva quite grasp the concept.

It is either mi go a the all inclusive or nuh go at all.

Mi can't bother travel fi enjoy miself and have fi do what I do at home everyday. I want to be pampered.

if is pampering yuh want, den mek yuh wife put yuh in "depends" dammit!

Sass tell me this: Can you go to London, Paris,
                Marselle, NY or even Florida spend one money and get nanny and pampering for you and your family? Why is it that you want the above in Ja but would never cry for the same in Europe or N.America? Thanks.

lol

Thanks for your contribution.

I agree. Yes, some do go outside of the property, but most stay within in my view. I have no hard evidence of this, of course.

What do you fariners do when you stay at all-inclusives?
                      Yuh nuh hear Pepsi say yuh have too much information pon people already. Yuh want more

Well 2006 mi go a England and Ireland with one youth a year old and mi spend the time having fi watch my kids every minute or beg family fi do it. We didn't enjoy it dat much and mi say me nah go back any a them country deh fi a while it have to be an all inclusive vaction for now.

Mi sister with two youngster just come back from FDR a runaway bay and she had a wonderful time with her two youngs ones as well. Mi can't go pon vacation and a wonder bout baby feed and finding something fi them eat and then hastle fi find dinner and luch in between. It easiaer mi go a all inclusive have mi belly full then if we want we go tour Mobay after.

well one of the hotels in which we stayed whilst in guadeloupe, had a kid's club at no additional cost....they took the kids out on a catamaran and on jet skis....and it was NOT all inclusive....

the kids enjoyed it and learned a little french interacting with the other kids there.....

Thanks for bringing my point to
                            bear: England and ireland won't let you come in and incur hidden costs.
                            As a tourist, you must spend your money for the time there.

"hidden cost"?!!!

well them lose offa mi big time. You think mi a pay 2000 dollar or pound fi go baby sit? Mi can do that a mi yaad

Mi and mi wife can't wait fi go enjoy weself a yard.