• Can we be trusted?

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
    Mosiah sometimes I am worried can you be trusted,can Karl be trusted,can gamma be trusted??? with so much info about the people
    on this site.
    How does one answer this? If I say "yes", then what would you expect? If I say "no" then I would be besmirching the good name of Karl and Gamma, two gentlemen I trust 100%. Trust, not necessarily like.

Can I be trusted? With what? Your money, your girl, your medical history?

That's for you to decide. My answer means nothing.

Can I be trusted to remove nonsense posts from the forum? Skippy!

As for us having "so much info about people on this site", I wonder what you are talking about. The RBSC may have your full name and your email address. We may even have your address. Maybe that's enough to steal your identity and put you into all sorts of problems, but that is not what we do. We never will, not now, not ever, NEVER!

So, Pepsi, just chill! What yuh so worried about all of a sudden? Some tinted Buick is parked outside your door?

I notice Tilla's name was not mentioned. Good to see that you can trust him!

??!!!!

Well I dont trust Tilla, anybody who went to STETHS in that era must not be trusted....ha ha ha