Yuh funny bad

Your point? Many leaders drink in bars, do they
      tell you that you should strive to have bars on every corner of your community? I expected better of you Bricky.
      The point is that Marcus was a capitalist not an airhead. To make money yuh gotta break eggs and step over people. If Marcus' vision had come to pass don't you think it would have been at the expense of other blacks?

Which casino was that? Or did he gamble online?
        I believe it was the PALACE casino in Harlem.

yu right and them think dem know.

Call me what you want but it
            is my belief that we should take our place in the info age as an industrious nation and not one of gamblers. JA can make a lot of money without Gambling. When JA work hard and ammend its slavery laws, build a thriving middle class; we can then afford to travel to bahamas,martinque et al to gamble and frolic. Right now we need to instill the concept of HARD WORK.

When JA work hard and ammend its slavery laws, build a thriving middle class; we can then afford to travel to bahamas,martinque et al to gamble and frolic. Right now we need to instill the concept of HARD WORK.
              The casino's arent for us Jawge they are for the tourists. It is HARD WORK to run a casino

yuh miss it sooooo wide it not even funny! this is the "less than a dollar per gallon" argument all over again!

i've been on several cruises and to hotels all over the place that have casinos andam yet to set foot in one......from South Africa to NJ to St Kitts to Monaco and even though i was not a "local" in any of those places, the clientele was not local.

there are enough HNWI out there who love to gamble to keep those places afloat.

So then we don't need to
                    set up any casinos because the high end spenders have more than their
                    fill. Thanks for the info. Now give me some ideas on how we can set about do hard work and be industrious in the info age. Thanks in advance.

do they? how you know that? thanks in advance.

again, one thing is not done to the detriment of the other....how does having a casino prevent one from taking advantage of the info age?

not everyone will be an IT technician or a doctor or lawyer or an accountant.....soem will be showmakers and mechanics and maids etc. that is a fact of life.

as big america as and as many resources as america has there are homeless, illiterate semi-literate americans.

are you a doctor? if not why not?

them nah go need fibre optics cables, top security cameras, and high end infrastructure fi run the casino?

Or them a go use maroon lookout fi run the security?

Yuh ever blow an abeng before? And dat doan depend on electricity!

have di maroon dem dres up in "traditonal" combat gear, bush and leaves....yuh know wha mek a stap....'sass that was toooooooooooo funny!

abeng nuh easy fi sound yuh nuh...it very technical!

I know. Sass surprise mi wid dat one.

How yuh tell mi say sass nuh have nuh sense a humour, gamma?