with Jawge declaring himself as a centaur. Please, mi affi si dis b4 mi can run wid it
Can somebody please show me the post
I cant find it but what he said was that when he was younger and in Jamaica, the girls used to call him half man half horse.
He has still not answered my question of which end of the horse they were talking about...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Yuttie View Postwith Jawge declaring himself as a centaur. Please, mi affi si dis b4 mi can run wid it"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
what a sankie unu tek wid mi bredgin, how dem blow di ting outta context so eeeh....LOL
btw Sickko, my view of Montego Bay has drastically changed over the past few weeks. Big up t all Mobay peepsKarl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:
Ha ha ha...were you in the tourist capital recently, and nuh hail me up...me woulda mek sure you got to see some of the better sights and eat at some of the finer dining establishments boss, nuh mek nobody fool you seh Pelican is the best we have to offer, it is just a diner and nothing more than that.
Next time you passing through link me up...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.