Democratic Nomination still a toss up !!!

Good!!!

Mosiah link me about a Boat ride fundraiser

I am thinking about one for us RBSC and maybe a portion towards our Reggaeboyz 2010 campaign. Need to know how I can progress with the Rbsc getting a portion of the profit. Don't worry the funds will be audited by a reputable accounting firm....
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

on one of those casino cruise ships?

No sar can't afford Dat one

One of the paddle wagons at Chelsea Pier in new york Harbor for four hours
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

yuh mean the cruise to nowhere type of thing...

Can we get Oprah?

How about speaking with Karl or Tilla about it? I will ask them to send you their numbers by private message.

I can also be reached at 813-600-3204. The later the better!

The last time some black people went on a cruise to somewhere...you get my drift! Give me the cruise to nowhere!

yeah ....smaddy tell them "free food on dat dere boat"

yES sIR THE CRUISE AROUND THE huDSON RIVER

AND AROUND THE BEACON OF fREEDOM...sTATUE OF lIbERTY (p.s.. deliberately spell in this way...LOL).
                    By the way Mosiah that number look foreign to me ...I did not know Ja. change area code but with mega phone an ting anything possible.

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                      You know what's funny about each and every person's comment regarding Obama's chances is that the same speech resonates little or no hope.
                      Even well wishers like mdeX reaches for the unthinkable, " If Obama wins the primary and gets the nomination, I fear for his life; If he is nominated, A republican will win the general election. America not ready for a black man."

What is America ready for...? Well America ready or not HERE WE COME>>>You weren't ready to call us HUmans, You weren't Ready for back to back Black oscar winners and BLACKS in Prominent positions..Well Ready or not Here we come.....

These dissension although well meaning lack convictions and reek of absolute ignorance and FEAr. Fear of moving ahead and taking a stance. It does not bode well with forward thinking.
                      Let us put aside fear and vote for Obama or whomever regardless of FEAr for his/her life. He/she already knows this and is in the race.
                      Vote Obama or any other person based on their agendas, policies they are offering and hope to implement...
                      Stop telling our children not to hope, not to get in the race, not to strive for any position....Let us vote or choose a person for president without fear...What if our MARoons felt and use FEA...R, What if our fore Fathers use FEAR....Please Gentle people go out and watch "I am LEgend" and listen to Will Smith a none College grad from lowly areas of Philadelphia, an Actor who took the role of a Gay Person to rave reviews chooses bravery in doing so...stated eloquently about Bob Marley's none FEAR two days after been Shot and his presence at the Peace concert....without regards to FEAR.

Fear have kept us from buying homes, Fear has kept us from investing in Stocks, From buying life insurance,From voting, Fear have kept us from supporting HAiti the first independent state, Fear have kept us in the dark far too long...Rise up and rebell against Fear...Vote for Change...If lily White IOwa sees this change a coming who are we as exslaves to stop the tide...No more House slave mentality...No more FEar of being in the race...Martin Luther King knew Death faced him daily, but he risk his life, so that we may have this chance...Marcus Garvey could have chosen another path...But yet he choose bravery...instead of FEAR.

If Obama is nominated and he is assasinated....It can still reflect..Progress, Bravery...Hope, Change and a step closer...to equality and acceptance regardless of Race, Color, Creed, and/or sexual orientation(right Maubid)

A new dawn is upon us, Please do not let FEAR derail the ride...... Vote for Change.
                      Fear I beg of you be gone from our conscious thinking..People I beg of you remove each and every effluvium from your minds and mouth...A new dawn a coming...Iowans stood up and so can we.

If Obama wins he will die in office.

Why does it appear as if you would prefer that he just didn't run?

Would you have told Jackie Robinson he should not to play in Major League Baseball because he would get jeered, booed and maybe killed and white professional teams would never pay black athletes any money?

Can we get Oprah?

How about speaking with Karl or Tilla about it? I will ask them to send you their numbers by private message.

I can also be reached at 813-600-3204. The later the better!
                          Why do you have an American telephone # Me think yuh neva like anything yankee Don't badda ansa me or try fi draw mi tongue

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                            Why do you have an American telephone # Me think yuh neva like anything yankee Don't badda ansa me or try fi draw mi tongue

MDMEX mi ovastand how yu treat the I suh yu nuh.
                            as TK seh Princessx who a Moderator ova suh flee
                            mi neva do nutting,Mdmex mi a ask yu fi a favor
                            can you rewrite ,'song of a banana man for me?.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
                              Mdmex mi a ask yu fi a favor
                              can you rewrite ,'song of a banana man for me?.
                              Mi nuh know 'bout MdmeX but I am sure Bricktop would be more than willing to oblige you. Just ask real nicely. - T.K.