Democratic Nomination still a toss up !!!

• Democratic Nomination still a toss up !!!

These are the latest Figures taken from National Public Radio...
    Clinton : 33.97%
    Obama:33.62 %
    Edwards: 33.01%

Those who can vote guh vote...If I could mi woulda vote fi Hillary Rodman Clinton mi know she is going to win by a split margin,

That must be for Iowa, Clinton still has a decent but shrinking lead at the national level.

RBSC Massive.....

Am asking my compatriots not to waste there votes on Obama him cannot win the National Election,Clinton have a better chance.

That must be for Iowa, Clinton still has a decent but shrinking lead at the national level.

Yea man.

Who yuh talking to, Vaz, Shahine and Danville?

There must be a story behind this..

Did you apply for US Citizenship ?

Hillary Clinton is a fraud and a phony, and I would not vote for her under any circumstances. If she won the nomination, any Republican nominee would wipe her out in a national election. She would only win NY, California, and a couple New England states in a general election, and she would be crushed down south & in the midwest.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                Hillary Clinton is a fraud and a phony, and I would not vote for her under any circumstances. If she won the nomination, any Republican nominee would wipe her out in a national election. She would only win NY, California, and a couple New England states in a general election, and she would be crushed down south & in the midwest.

NO yYOU ARE WRONG HORTICAL , WHY yYUH SEH DAT?.

And what if I got turned down? I was never going to run for political office or for director of elections! No one saying they can't be US citizens, just observe the laws of the land!

Pepsi, Clinton does not have any new ideas to lead the country, and she is a polarizing figure. I am not impressed with her platform, and it is unlikely that she would win enough States to be the next president if she won the democratic nomination.

...mmmm?
                      I think if Obama wins the democratic nomination, a republican wins the presidency!

Pepsi, Clinton does not have any new ideas to lead the country, and she is a polarizing figure. I am not impressed with her platform, and it is unlikely that she would win enough States to be the next president if she won the democratic nomination.
                        Clinton a polarizing figure?

Says who?

The media?

...and, if you are right - is she as polarizing as say in a jamaican context as a Bruce Golding or a Portia Simpson-Miller in JA?

...or, is Golding and Simpson-Miller not polarizing?

----------

btw - I think the US media will over the next few days have a field day 'beating up' on Hillary? The thing is...what has this woman done to deserve the yeeeeeeeeeeears of media assaults?

What is it that they fear? ...or, whose interest is the media protecting?

It is strange that, for example, Hillary's Health Care proposal which would benefit the vast majority of US citizens and other legal residents has been made to be a 'badwud'?

"Hillary Care"?

--------------

btw - Another example of media power - Arguments on Immigration...Illegal Immigrants!

Nothing about contribtions to the economy? ...just all "drag on economy"? is there not another side?

Is there "spending" per individual that helps to drive the economy?

Is the illegal immigrants "labour" contributing anything to the society? ...etc., etc?

I wonder if as the media pushes a significant number of immigrants whereby 'tomorrow' they are suddenlty kicked out of the country what would be the 'sucking sound' heard????

...and, would cost of living go up...and, incomes move upwards...would life, as the arguments carried in the media make it appear, suddenly become 'easier'????

...just wondering...makes you wonder on some of the media agenda????

Explain that logic...

How can Obama win the democratic nomination in the first place, ponder that first.. then extrapolate..

Any way yuh cut it, Obama will not make it to the White House - America ain't ready for that yet.

If him win the Democratic vote, then is a Republican President at 1600 Pennsylvania Ave.

All I am asking for is the rational.. step by step.

Democrats and independents will support him as Democratic Nominee but not for President ?????

I am not getting it.