Scam or Sham?

The truth be told: It was in
    the caves/ temple walls before it got to the good book. That topic in itself
    would take up two days of posting.

its funny to hear people saying the government must leave these scam alone. Are they not the same ones who will say the government should protect them when these things go belly up?

Now that it's en vogue: You
        can go see a psychiatrist.

HAHA!

Estoy ya alli!

OK I hear you. Kinda like how Bricktop say how them pirate the virgin birth concept and call it thier own.

Yup. suppen like dat.

What they are saying is leave the scams alone while we are making money.
                When they go belly up we will let you know, and you can give us back our money at that time.

Truth be told, it is no different with the more "sophisticated" professionals on Wall Street, etc. Govt should let the free market run things until the free market gets itself in a tangled web, then they should take action to steady things while they go into retirement with a few hundred million as a payoff.

yuh mean yuh not a psychiatrist?

I was joking back then but
                    now i see that you are in definite need of one.

but wall street has rules and regulations although they are often times breached. But the fact is wall street is regulated and we do have a sense of protection from the govenment and also recourse. Just ask Conrad Black or the folks at enron. Yes we can have Caveat empor but at least file the necessary documentation and pay the taxes and lets make sure you are not laundering anything.

Come on the sheer weight
                        of numbers will kill these guys. At least 10% a month? Then what do you take for yourself? you are on to something about wall St. but not close. It's for this very reason why Jakans should leave it alone. Then again the JLP (when in opposition) called them genuises with entreprenuerial skills.

you may have a point.....

what possible use would a psychiatrist be to man who not only describes himelf as half man half horse but also has a messiah complex?!! none!

quick question...what year did you migrate to the US?

The centuar imagery was
                            not meant for you a male (I'm assuming) hence the apparent loss on its meaning. You are in no postion to determine whether I have a messiah complex or not. BTW did I say I was the messiah?

The year I migrated to the states I wish to keep to myself.Thanks.

yuh 'fraida shadows now! heheheheheh...... who else but the messiah was crowned with a crown of thorns? how much time yuh com here 'bout how you were "crucified", "mocked" and "spat at".....

heheheheh.... please advise me (thanks in advance) what qualifies you to determine if someone needs a psychiatrist?

and as for keeping the year you migrated "to yourself", yuh have every right ..... i bet is was by or before 1980.......LOL!!!!!

you are already a leading candidate to repeat your double from last year!

Read this and very slowly
                                too:"You are in no postion to determine whether I have a messiah complex or not. BTW did I say I was the messiah?" Now can you show me where I tried to diagnose and make recommendations about you?

I said it was en vouge, you then proceeded to ask me if I was a psychaitrist (which caused me to think you were delusional or something beyond my scope) I then said you really needed to see one. Candiate? continue on the ship and take heart you are doing fine.