Flarida Cold !!!

Mi nuh haffi look pon the video but mi willing fi bet the next two pay checks that not ONE black man inna it...
    On winter they showed - on one of the major networks) - a group playing 'soccer' ( huh! Wah name suh ?) in Alaska - temp 22 degrees and at least one of the players was a blackman...and, the were playign with shirts off. dem mussi did a tell lie - bout hit waas a warm day?!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
      Lord gamma - yuh neva disappoint me eh Just knew what your response would be.
      ...and, you will not believe this - but...here in Port St Lucie, I have the heat on...set at 74 degrees...and, I am freezing my butt off! Damn?
      I do not believe it myself

74 degrees? Freezing?

rheumatism!

karl...that was not a black man...coulda neva...is freezer burn smaddy get freezer burn!

yuhseeit! nuh miss it atall!

rheumatism!
              trus mi ...mi tink hit a lick mi down rite now?!

Karl - turn down the heat and go for a JOG

small amount of snow in Flarida....wow ! mi cau believe it.

and dat's why yuh tek di people dem sugah?

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                      Karl - turn down the heat and go for a JOG
                      ...and, here I was thinking you are my friend

tuff love karl...tuff love!

..tell him fi mi - tuff love mek yuh stronger

Di two out ah di front.. just side ah di main bar..

oy sa, C outdated, Kelvin is the new standard
                              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Check out my 4 layers of top clothing today.

1 White Undershirt
                                1 Turtke Neck Sweater
                                1 Cut Off Sleeve Fully insulated Winter Vest
                                1 North Face Fullly Insulated Winter Jacket