Flarida Cold !!!

Mi nuh haffi look pon the video but mi willing fi bet the next two pay checks that not ONE black man inna it...

heheheheheheh.....

30 celsius!

aaahhh...he he he...unnu Monro Boys too bright fi me..caant keep up at all..

Thought you would have picked up on it. Oh well.

he he he...I have been back from Babylon not even two days now so me still thinking in their numbers....

Record Weather in Flarida!!!....

25 degrees and going down to 18 .
                Last edited by Pepsi; January 2, 2008, 07:46 PM.

There was a fire in KC this morning. In the 3 degree F temperature and -10 windchill, the news reporters said that as the firemen sprayed water of the house, the water instantly froze. This made harder than usual to put out the fire. It was coooldd tiday bwoy!
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Got down to 25 here today Sickko.

Will be up to 50 by the strongend though.

New York City feels like Toronto. Even my Canaidan born daughter complaining about the cold. Looks like I need to find somewhere warm this weekend.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                        New York City feels like Toronto. Even my Canaidan born daughter complaining about the cold. Looks like I need to find somewhere warm this weekend.

Everybody is talking about the weather,this is not Flarida weather,a wah a gwone man!?.

Oh the weather outside is DELIGHTFUL! Nothing like a 5 min. walk in 15º temperature to invigorate the mind and spirit

that kinda weather causes internal migration!

its even more DELIGHTFUL in 8º temperature... dis betta dan any vigortan 2...

mi get cold bumps just reading those 2 posts! brrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!