Flarida Cold !!!

• Flarida Cold !!!

People Orlando went down to 28 degrees dismorning.mi just a coming an eie com like mi still up North.

Brrrrrr!! It was 3°F in KC this morning when I drove out with wind chill of -10°F.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

ah bwoy......mi haffi just lower di temperature 'pon di thermostat as mi had was to loosen mi tie....di WARMTH is downright OPPRESSIVE!!!

cho...

lucky you,tomorrow dem seh it ago break a record, I assume around 20 degrees.

It is perfect in Kingston. Di Christmas breeze is nice, even had to draw fi a comforter last night.

Jamaica nice cyaan dun! HL, how yuh doing in not-so-Hotlanta?

lucky?!!! warmth out fi kill mi and yuh a call mi lucky?!!!

That is just low.....ha ha ha ...but I am laughing cause when I left Philly Monday it was mid-30s, when I called yesterday they were hoping it would get up to mid 30s while it was snowing in Boston (morning Baddaz) and here I am walking around in short sleeved shirt and sweating.

Just to rub it in I was telling my sister in law that on Monday night I had dinner at a pool side and after church went to an outdoor party as it would have been a bit hot inside...

ah bwoy......mi haffi just lower di temperature 'pon di thermostat as mi had was to loosen mi tie....di WARMTH is downright OPPRESSIVE!!!

cho...
                Lord gamma - yuh neva disappoint me eh Just knew what your response would be.

But...isn't it in the 30s in Mobay too?

Forced tuh head to Lime Cay yessiday.

When wi get dere dem out of Smirnoff Ice.. talk bout is not a big sellah.

One of my favorite shade trees get bun up so had to apply an extra layer of Tan oil.

Mek it worse on the way back di boat develop some engine problems and we had to be towed back in.

Oooh Life Boy..

Is which tree bun up? Mi haffi go look pon it tomorrow at lunch.

Video: New Years Day Swimming In Lake Michigan

A group of local crazies called The Polar Bears take their annual New Year's Day swim in Lake Michigan.
                        Air Temperature: 21 F Water Temperature: 33 F

WTMJ TV Channel 4 Milwaukee
                        http://www.todaystmj4.com/news/local/12969557.html

lawd... au contraire... its a beautiful winter day in boston... sunny and bright with temp in the high 20s... the reflection on the sun on the snow makes for an extremely bright day... just beautiful, from the warm confines of my office...

maybe 30s in some of the hotels but it is a nice beautiful day with the sea breeze coming off the coast...only smell you get in Kingston is that coming from Riverton or some other dump

until the snow turns to a brown slush!

"beautiful winter day"...as there such a thing?!!!