I asked a Dutch student doing his

yuh have intelligence and yuh have.. well..

Was there a foreign exchange shortage ?

LOL!!!!

you can keep the money you lost in that bet.....mi nuh want it ...needless to say he was very much in jamaica "leading up to the 80 election". were you?!

So you don't agree with Lee kwan Yew ?

Poor yuh.

No wonder wi cyaan solve di problem.

What Problem ?

LOL !!!

Thou dost protest too much.

Karl...KARL! Press that button for Nurse Higginbottom now!!!

Karl, dis r@#@#$$ (me) agrees that our work ethic sucks!!! Have you noticed the amount of time I spend on this website?

Karl...KARL! Press that button for Nurse Higginbottom now!!!

Karl, dis r@#@#$$ (me) agrees that our work ethic sucks!!! Have you noticed the amount of time I spend on this website?
              Are you saying "poor work ethic" as in inability to perform at TOP OF THE WORLD levels?

...or, are you saying too often we fail to perform at TOP OF THE WORLD levels?

mek di r@#@#$$ man dem talk truth!

You speaking for me now?

So defensive...

POOR WORK ETHIC. It does not need translation.

or as the Freezone garment industry worker did put it:

"ONE CHINEY DUH DI WUK AH 5 BLACK MAN, IT NUH FAIR !"

Seems to be the order of the day...

I think I am beginning to lose you, Karl.