I asked a Dutch student doing his

This is what interest me:
    "Reversing almost 2 decades of 'Black Man Time' and Anancism and Bandooloism as the order of the day is going to be tough.. but it is the only solution."

Can you relate the above to the investment schemes which your party
    hailed as entreprenuers?

Are you saing all Jakans should get a thousand USD, then invest and wait Ten months to collect ten grand?

And BEFORE the investment schemes.

What was your puerile argument then...

And the beat goes on...

Blackmarket

brought upon by....

Everywhere yuh turn macka juk yuh.

Notice the pattern Jawge...

Nonsense. Trinidad (no white man ting) has Priority Bus Route for years now (also used by Fire, Police etc.) and its 4 lanes. There's still traffic everywhere else.

Do your research as to who
              had the local blacks as front to buy and devalue the USD then. Wha, yuh mussi did a hang out ah miami the huh? I was there on ground zero.

The point is had some white man (preferably from Holland) set up the system, then you would have a 5 minute drive to work.

What is the Mass-Transit research institute in Trinidad called ?

Was there a foreign exchange shortage ?

See! I told you, Exile!

It is really a simple excersise in Claim to Fame analysis.

As I said; do your
                          research as to why. I bet you were not in Ja (events leading up to the 80 elections)

What exile apparantly does not understand is that it is an issue of INTELLIGENCE.

No getting around it.

Is suh di world set..

Yuh can bawl seh yuh independent and black all yuh want and 'demand' respect...

Like Reneto's intelligence?

thesis in Jamaica on Mass Transit solutions what he thought about Jamaica's chances in the Global mix.

He was quiet for a few seconds then said, to be honest he had doubts.

The problem he viewed was a poor work ethic.

Bruce.. God give you strength.

Reversing almost 2 decades of 'Black Man Time' and Anancism and Bandooloism as the order of the day is going to be tough.. but it is the only solution.

If is someone over wi head every day like an overseer wi need.. well a juss suh.
                                Poor work ethic?
                                I wonder how that r@#$$$ fits that in with the very many of us who coming out of slavery have made excellent economic gains?

How di r@@#$$, for example, that fits in with the burning desire of all Jamaicans to own homes?

How di r@#@#$$ does that fit with the burning desire by all of us to have our children and all those follwoing after us to 'bettah'?

If a r@#@#$$ idiot asks a r@#$$$ fool a question and receives a r@#$$ fool-fool answer...what can anyone expect than a r@##@##$$ bobbling up of the r@#@#$$ fool-fool answer!