Are we a bunch of idiots?
If I am police chief I will lock all the dons and chop off them trigger fingers ...Too much crime fi mi beloved country man...
I hope this police chief stop telling people what he is going to do before it is done...just do what it takes for my grandmother to sleep well at night and day...f ...tired of the killings.
Tired a so called conscious djay a bring and do opposite of what he /she is singing/djaying about...This f...ery must stop fi 2008....
Tired a pastor them who a run gun smuggling...
Tired the sports man a involved in a illegal activities
Tired a man a serve life and can attend most of the best dancehall shows...
Tired fi see adams inna office instead of killing off the bad bwoy them...
We need 3 mths of constant curfew in the volatile areas unannounced...
If I am police chief I will lock all the dons and chop off them trigger fingers ...Too much crime fi mi beloved country man...
I hope this police chief stop telling people what he is going to do before it is done...just do what it takes for my grandmother to sleep well at night and day...f ...tired of the killings.
Tired a so called conscious djay a bring and do opposite of what he /she is singing/djaying about...This f...ery must stop fi 2008....
Tired a pastor them who a run gun smuggling...
Tired the sports man a involved in a illegal activities
Tired a man a serve life and can attend most of the best dancehall shows...
Tired fi see adams inna office instead of killing off the bad bwoy them...
We need 3 mths of constant curfew in the volatile areas unannounced...