I think this is one of the key building

Di argument dun, Jawge. Yuh not going to come on here talking bout how we disrespect "peasants" as a nation, as if America respects people like you!

Yuh quote bible all the time. There is a verse addressing this ophthalmological condition.

I knew I answered this before but
      hey. Here goes; the peasant line came on the basis of satire. Are you saying that because Puerto Rico has many tertiary institutions, Ja should do the same? Please expand on the UWI for Mobay argument. Thanks.

as you were jawge...not interested in going any further with you with this.

as per usual yuh build fallacy upon fallacy to make a "point"!

Mo do you want to address descrimination
          against blacks as a race worldwide (we surely won't stop at the US)? If
          so please say it, this way we start another thread. Thanks.

I've hung up.

Gamma please point out
              the fallacy in this statement below. Thanks.

Gamma
              given that ninety percent of Ja's population is a desecedant of slaves; would you say Mr.Thompson is a descendant of slaves

Bye, enjoy the New Year
                an walk good, yuh see man.

he could be in the 10 percent that is not...YOU DON'T KNOW!!!!

Massive I rest my case;
                    why could he be in the 10 when ninety of the population is a descendant of slaves. Explain why gamma.

LOL!!!! i agree.....your case is rested squarely!!! LOL!!!! ah bwoy.

that is why i keep saying here that there is no way i can make a bigger fool out of you than you make of yourself.

What is wrong with training in craft and basket weaving ??

Gamma you think you
                          made a fool of me? read over my question. Let me simplify it:
                          you have a jar with a hundred jelly beans ninety are red and ten are green. what are the chances...

Chances ?

Oh.. you are constructing an argument based on probability ?

I guess if you don't have facts....

Zas crise, Jawge, how dumb do you want to appear?!?

"All-Inclusives are the cause of rise of crime in Mobay"

Does that answer your question ?