Lazie you posted articles here calling
    the FSC raid getapo tactics. At that time you had the backing of Ben and other labourites. Now that the JLP is in govt., these schemes aren't good for Ja and the FSC is king.
    Again, it must be a CC thing. Errol Ennis was the one who said it .... stop giving the impression that you're dumb Jawge.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/magaz...TATE_POWER.asp

yeah but you took it and
      ran with it. Yes?

yeah but you took it and
        ran with it. Yes?
        Know what I like about the new forum, the search feature. Use it and stop fabricate stuff. Each time I used the term "gestapo" I indicate that a comrade said it. Yuh wasting sever space with yuh foolishness. Ask the other comrades on the forum who is Errol Ennis.

we should ahve an icon for sound that is made in the "pacman" game when "pacman" gets killed.

Okay Lazie; Please give me your thoughts
            of the FSC prior to Sept. 3rd. Thanks.

Yuh obviously butt into this argument ignorant of who said what. I suggest you carefully read over the entire thread and/or pose these questions to Assasin.

Thanks!

Yuh obviously butt into this argument ignorant of who said what. I suggest you carefully read over the entire thread and/or pose these questions to Assasin.

Thanks!
                Isn't this a public forum? The only person exhibiting ignorance is you. Of all the questions you've asked, there are news clippings to provide the answers.

Public forums don't mean you shouldn't understand who said what. Or do they? I think the deadline for CSEC English is upon us.

Well move fast ... better yet save yuh money because yuh nuh even understand yuh own post.

Idiot, who do you think made this post?

"But Mo the PNP say the JLP a the cause for the $$$ devaluation. Well normally before Christmas there is demand but as the tourist season kick in it get better and Ed Bartlett need to get some credit for what he is doing. He has quietly hit the ground running and is better than any recent tourism minister so far. That have a part to play in the increase flow of dollar.

As I outlined the price increase in corn and 100 dollar a gallon gas have a lot to do with the price increase, not just hurricane. There is also some price increases in the US as well.

The JLP have everything to do with the decrease if it it decrease by as much as 5% or higher. I know you will not give them any credit but if they let the commissioner do his work, hire more police, support the commish in getting rid of corrupted cops, and provide the equipment the PNP failed to provide, improve the justice system and fight corruption then they deserve credit. Plus provide a better social economic system and educational system in place."

I was merely quoting Assasin saying that if those things don't take place then how can they take credit?! But you jump in with your green self accusing me of all sorts of things.

Concerning the crime, has the JLP done any of this - "let the commissioner do his work,

Are you for real? Has the gov't interferred with the commish since he took office?

hire more police,

Be real Mosiah, they've indicated that they intend to hire more police, but if there was nothing in the budget for it, what you expect?

support the commish in getting rid of corrupted cops,

Whey yuh live?

and provide the equipment the PNP failed to provide,

The budget was increases the other day and the security ministry got most of it. Duh better than that.

Where yuh get all that crap from?!?! Did I say any of that?!?!

Chuss mi, Lazie, not sure who can make a bigger fool of demself - you or you! Now, the least you could do is thank me for explaining all that you, but, I know better.

The sound you now hear is that of a dial tone.

Never use them words on this forum.

Jawge where has the FSC been all along? Them just wake up? Seems like all these company needed was a licensed trader fi do business fi them and everything would be alright.

Idiot, who do you think made this post?

"But Mo the PNP say the JLP a the cause for the $$$ devaluation. Well normally before Christmas there is demand but as the tourist season kick in it get better and Ed Bartlett need to get some credit for what he is doing. He has quietly hit the ground running and is better than any recent tourism minister so far. That have a part to play in the increase flow of dollar.

As I outlined the price increase in corn and 100 dollar a gallon gas have a lot to do with the price increase, not just hurricane. There is also some price increases in the US as well.

The JLP have everything to do with the decrease if it it decrease by as much as 5% or higher. I know you will not give them any credit but if they let the commissioner do his work, hire more police, support the commish in getting rid of corrupted cops, and provide the equipment the PNP failed to provide, improve the justice system and fight corruption then they deserve credit. Plus provide a better social economic system and educational system in place."

I was merely quoting Assasin saying that if those things don't take place then how can they take credit?! But you jump in with your green self accusing me of all sorts of things.

Concerning the crime, has the JLP done any of this - "let the commissioner do his work,

Are you for real? Has the gov't interferred with the commish since he took office?

hire more police,

Be real Mosiah, they've indicated that they intend to hire more police, but if there was nothing in the budget for it, what you expect?

support the commish in getting rid of corrupted cops,

Whey yuh live?

and provide the equipment the PNP failed to provide,

The budget was increases the other day and the security ministry got most of it. Duh better than that.

Where yuh get all that crap from?!?! Did I say any of that?!?!

Chuss mi, Lazie, not sure who can make a bigger fool of demself - you or you! Now, the least you could do is thank me for explaining all that you, but, I know better.

The sound you now hear is that of a dial tone.

"If not, how can they be credited with anything?!?!"

Why yuh leave out the last line? It is clear they have taken steps to address certain issues ... but you wouldn't know that. Even execs in the police union or is it federation trying to knock the gov't for the approach they're taking. Or is it Sass was onto something when he said you wouldn't want to give them credit.