Walker's eligibility questioned

That was because Walker was a PJ Patterson creation...unnu figget that? All this is because Walker is a political whore and dances for the highest bidder.
    Strange .. no one had an issue with Walker until the PNP lost an election.

It is not what I believe, I am saying that Abe is too desperate, just like the bredda who a fight DK. There is a time to give up and let it go.
      What yuh miss is that Abe is now PNP so they don't have any problem with anything he does. What yuh think their reaction would be if he was still repping the JLP?

I couldn't care who he is representing. There must be no Americans in our parliament, regardless of party affiliation! I am not backing Abe on this, I am backing common sense and the rule of law!

It is that simple!!! And his keeping it under the quiet while people are going to court over the very thing, is dishonest to say the least!

What messager? Abe himself have conducted himself in very poor state in his election campaign carry posters that people shouldn't vote for Vaz because he is a US citizen...
            And what is wrong with that?!?! What's wrong with telling people that you must not vote for somebody who is breaking the laws of the land by running for office?!?!!

The law is not a shackle....

clearly!

Under this new dispensation.. the 'Rule of Law' is paramount !!

skippy!

*Yawn*

cover your mouth!

Yes man , new wife, new car, new house, dollars a run.

I love it !!

LOL !!

With the levels of BS going in the new 'Holy Land', believe me.. it is well covered !

Blinkered view as usual but which election we had where we saw so many irregularities?