how yuh gwaan suh king son... not a call, not a letter wid a fifty cent stamp... my yute mi looze affa yuh... mi did have some extra lobsta a save in case yuh did mek di link... truss mi, mi find space fi dem... but now mi know seh yuh iz a likkle leftist...
bwoy sickko...
Blame Mosiah and Tilla, fi dem fault...more so Tilla...I did not have your digits and when I was going up o Boston, put out an APB here for you but de man dem nuh delete the post Iyah, TWO times at that...muss be a bad mine thing.
Also when i wa sin Bostn i had very limited I-net access as my house did not have it and it seems I wa sable to get some stray free wireless access but that too wa slimited as i would be on for five minutes and then it went down for the next few hours.
Thankfully I was able to do some work and get my stuff off..I wa shoping to get a hook up fom you...I did get a number from either Mosiah or Tilla but when I called it was some bussiness or the other, it was a 718 number.
It was only after I got back to Philly last night via Amtrack i saw the other number.
How is the weather up there now, snow came yet?
OH BTW I am alergic to shell food so the lobsters would not work, but pork works all the time...ha ha haSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
too bad wid you and shellfish...
as yu know this is seafood country... lobstaz run de cut... anyway di pork ting nuh too werk wid mi but a nuh nutten...
king son, mi did a look forward to de link... nuh more snow since the last weh yuh come si pon de ground... since christmas, its been warm, relatively speaking... some rain and warm wedda a melt some a it but a still nuff deh bout... nuh watch nutten, mi gwine tek a short four day weekender trip inna february suh mi might link wid yuh dung a yawd dem time deh...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
No problem Kingman, Mosiah will by the beer, him nuh sey him pocket strong, or was it him back broad? some thing like that.....Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Blame Mosiah and Tilla, fi dem fault...more so Tilla...
I thought I sent you his cell, well, that is what I thought it was. It hard to reach Baddaz when you are in Boston anyhow. I went to Boston in June 05 and and then the same time in 06 and we agreed that I should touch base each time I was there. Each time I could not reach him. Haffi wonda if di man was trying to avoide mi.
Anyway, both were very busy times so I do not hold it against him. The amount of activities and places I had to go did not allow much time for anything else. I gwine surprise him next time anyhow."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
lol... tilla, yuh wikid... ok... you said it... it was a busy time and if i recall it was you who was busy with all your planned activities...
i am always available if i am in town... afta mi nuh ave nuh enemy dat mi know of... iz alright... next time tilla...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'