Got some terrible news today that my doctor's husband was shot and killed at his gate Friday night as he came home, just after 11am.
They have not been married a year yet and lives just up the road from me in Mango Walk.
There was a time not too long ago whenever some one was killede we used to think they were linked to some thing illegal and there were no 'innocent' people but the place is going insane now as any day your number could be called by some teenaged Shotta trying to make a name for themselves.
Damn I dont even know what to think....this is why when my pastor asked that question recently about our reaction when people took out criminals, the response was not totally unexpected.
Those who dont live there can sermonise and go on like you are perfect but when you have to lock up your doors in a quiet residential area at 7pm, some thing is ********************ing wrong and who want to make it a political issue can do so mostly cause non a unnu no live deh..all a unnu run whay and are safe from these murdering thugs.
Poor Sonia....
They have not been married a year yet and lives just up the road from me in Mango Walk.
There was a time not too long ago whenever some one was killede we used to think they were linked to some thing illegal and there were no 'innocent' people but the place is going insane now as any day your number could be called by some teenaged Shotta trying to make a name for themselves.
Damn I dont even know what to think....this is why when my pastor asked that question recently about our reaction when people took out criminals, the response was not totally unexpected.
Those who dont live there can sermonise and go on like you are perfect but when you have to lock up your doors in a quiet residential area at 7pm, some thing is ********************ing wrong and who want to make it a political issue can do so mostly cause non a unnu no live deh..all a unnu run whay and are safe from these murdering thugs.
Poor Sonia....