Well yeah,

That is the other side of it.

First casualty of war is truth. PR is a hell of thing!

Dont worry, I DONT BELIEVE THE HYPE.

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
      ...Mount Saint Joseph College...
      When last yuh guh a yuh yard? Mt. Saint Joseph nuh exist again. At least, not the way you left it. It is now some prep school or something like that.

Willi, I know you can do better;
        you seem to be implying that because you know Bunting, he
        confided in you that he will oust Nanny P. No such thing. Bunting hasn't even proven himself to be a leader. You can be bright, and be a good manager but not a leader.

When will you guys let go of the colonial mentality and see Nanny P for what she is? ( A LEADER) Oh I forgot she didn't go to a traditional high school. Small wonder JA is slipping to join the company of Somalia.

Jawge.. please.. wi is big people.

Cut the crap.

Followers always looking for leaders.

Truth is, we are ALL meant to be leaders.

Portia strikes me as a follower...that much is clear.

Bet yuh if she did go
              StAndrews high for girls then to Oxford she would strike you
              as a leader. Did Garvey Strike you as a leader?

Jawge, wi is big people.

Cut the crap.

Portia is not the only black woman in politics. She is very POPULAR (shi love poor people).. not the same as being a good LEADER.

What defines a leader?

apparantly for you it is popularity.

Yuh tink Portia coulda step out of the PNP and form her own party ?

LOL thanks for answering the
                      question. Yes Ben true leaders don't run, they stand in the fire when the going gets tough, they STAND ALONE and make the decision that's not pouplar (lesser mortals can see and enjoy the results later).

Ben, had Nanny P left to form her own party, she could not be seen as leader (only a coward).

What's the latest satus on teh NDM, pray tell?

Rubbish.

If Nanny has core differences with her party and decided to leave and form her own party she would be seen as a LEADER not a coward.

People cling to their parties for reasons that have nothing to do with leadership.

Keep it real. Wi is big people.

Okay she is not a leader for
                          sticking it out.(fine). Let's say she did form her own party. What would you say when she comes back to join the original party that she left? That's leadership right Ben? (more like a ship without a rudder)

If she came back on her terms and to assume leadership.. good move dat.

Keep it real. Big people yuh talking tuh.

No yuh mean someone else fight yuh
                              battle whilst yuh weasel and undermine yuhself back in. Yuh know what Ben, have good day. I'm finished with this topic

Yes you are finished.

Come back when you have a reasonable argument.