Fi all di man dem pon di site;

Sorry for de man dem....although she sey she a 'independent' lady....although I just had to pay a mechanic bill for her car...anyone know about these electronic sensors...car stall and mi can't start it...bring back the Escort and Cortina yes.

Just know the 4 C's -clarity, colour, cut and carat!!! Some good sites online.....

She's a Browning...nice smile....big smile.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          Yu wa'n get a handbag slap 'cross yu face? Not for Christmas.
          Smtime in the Summer I ws shopping with my daughter (in College) and she wanted me to buy her a handbag. They were on 'sale' for like US$450. I ask her if she madddd? She then started to 'educate' me on designer handbags and how the one she had cost ...then she decided not to tell me. I then told her not my ************************ money fi school fi no handbag........yu tink it easy?
          Agree wid yuh Exile - me nah buy no handbag or shoes fi dem deh money. Jawge dem can keep those coach bags, it's only a bag - Let's see $450.00 could buy me a plane ticket to go somewhere

..or a new sub-woofer

Like yuo've been doing some shopping?

Can you tell the diff with cubic zirconia?

Have a Merry Christmas.

pr

exile, truss mi she ah nuh
                Browning. Wait is she?

Yeah, yeah....been there done that. Wha kind of "have a Merry Christmas" thing dat? Call me. No sweat on Christmas Eve this Year...New Year's Eve though.....whe yu live????