Fi all di man dem pon di site;

• Fi all di man dem pon di site;

check dis out. Woman luv dem handbag more than most stuff, so if unnuh waan impress yuh lady read on

Handbags, still the perfect accessory

Thursday, December 20, 2007

The glamorous Kamilah McGann, sister of hot Saint model Kibwe McGann, is all set to rock with this great- looking leaf bag complete with coloured stones and silver straps.
    Handbags are the rage this Christmas and judging from just how many ladies we observed Tuesday afternoon at Ammar's, The Village & Mall Plazas, in search of the perfect handbag we reckon it's still not too late to add a couple to your gift list. They really do make great gifts. Handbags, thankfully, no longer have to match with every item of clothing. If wearing black, for example, pop the outfit with a hot colour like purple, red or green. Don't be afraid to wear straw, crochet or a quilted bag, for that matter, in a seductive tone.
    Lunchtime is a great time to check out the handbag selections. Don't take our word for it, just ask DHL telesales rep Kerece Salmon and sales executive Claudine Gordon. These stylish ladies were out lunching and handbag hunting.
    There are so many great handbags at Ammar's you might need several lunch breaks to exhaust your quota.
    Our suggestions:
    Go snap this festive season with a stylish clutch or make an entrance with a little bag that glitters like jewellery.
    Merry Christmas from Threads and Trends!
    All handbags available at Ammar's, The Village & Mall Plazas
    Photos: Bryan Cummings

When Mo get back the Escalade him will guh check it out

Thanks Bredrin. And there I was... thinking that a glistening carbon of plural carat was a girl's best friend.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
        Thanks Bredrin. And there I was... thinking that a glistening carbon of plural carat was a girl's best friend.
        Don't tuck away the $$ too fast, given the choice dem will tek the carat

Okay MdmeX, I'll heed your advice.
          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

I'm so sorry to offend you
            my friend. Go ahead and buy your girl a big diamond ring. Handbag can wait.

Mi notice say dis
              nubian sista nah get no love (excuse di hair) bet if ah did one
              browning, nuff man would ah say bwoy what nice looking woman dat.

Mi notice say dis
                nubian sista nah get no love (excuse di hair) bet if ah did one
                browning, nuff man would ah say bwoy what nice looking woman dat.
                Lawd man the girl is just average. Plus she look brown to me.

now bricky, yuh might
                    juss get in trouble with the Afo-conscious on this board. Average? Careful

Yu wa'n get a handbag slap 'cross yu face? Not for Christmas.
                      Smtime in the Summer I ws shopping with my daughter (in College) and she wanted me to buy her a handbag. They were on 'sale' for like US$450. I ask her if she madddd? She then started to 'educate' me on designer handbags and how the one she had cost ...then she decided not to tell me. I then told her not my ************************ money fi school fi no handbag........yu tink it easy?

Den if yuh leggo ah
                        USD450 coach handbag fi chrismus, di woman dem nah go check fi dat? Diamond ring ah sen all kind ah signal an if is hot playah woman, God help yuh

high maintenance arready?!!! oh lawd!!!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                            Yu wa'n get a handbag slap 'cross yu face? Not for Christmas.
                            Smtime in the Summer I ws shopping with my daughter (in College) and she wanted me to buy her a handbag. They were on 'sale' for like US$450. I ask her if she madddd? She then started to 'educate' me on designer handbags and how the one she had cost ...then she decided not to tell me. I then told her not my ************************ money fi school fi no handbag........yu tink it easy?
                            That's when yuh buy di Chinese knockoff and mek she tink seh yuh a balla

Now mi know yuh bizniz