Clamp down on public passenger vehicles with ...

• Clamp down on public passenger vehicles with ...

Clamp down on public passenger vehicles with dark tints and lewd music

The Transport Authority has stepped up efforts to clamp down on public passenger vehicles which continue to play lewd music and sport excessive tinting.

In a presentation during Tuesday's sitting of Parliament, Transport and Works Minister, Mike Henry, said personnel from the Authority are focusing on buses that ply the Constant Spring to Half-Way-Tree, Cross roads to Downtown and Spanish Town routes.

He warned that the clampdown will extend to operators across the island.

He said in the southern regional office, nine out of 27 vehicles which were checked during a recent operation, had their tints removed.

Zero tolerance, huh?

You agree or disagree with the move?

Mike Henry a b*ttyman or wha? Schoolers need love too

I sense some aggression here.

I agree, but we have pledged to do this from 19 when! Perhaps a change of govt. will give us some better results? Don't think so.

I sense some aggression here.

I agree, but we have pledged to do this from 19 when! Perhaps a change of govt. will give us some better results? Don't think so.
            No aggression boss .. twas simply a question.

Someting missing here.

I read that some action was actually taken..

What did your read ?

Some action is always taken.

Some action is always taken ????

It look like seh nuff ah unnuh did a sleep during the last 18 years..

Inaction DEFINED !