yuh lie nuh backside just for your ease of reference even if you cannot understand...at least READ:
well mi agree wid her.....to teach or encourage the formalisation of patois should not be to the detriment of the english language.....
and for your information i was of this opinion BEFORE some phd from geneva said so.....i agree with her that patois should be taught as a language and not to the detriment of english.
i hope that you are right about me, few things would give me greater pleasure than knowing that you are right in what you thought.
some people see what never was and say why not! yuh what is funny...man like you sell out marcus garvey fi rice and peas!!!
well mi agree wid her.....to teach or encourage the formalisation of patois should not be to the detriment of the english language.....
and for your information i was of this opinion BEFORE some phd from geneva said so.....i agree with her that patois should be taught as a language and not to the detriment of english.
i hope that you are right about me, few things would give me greater pleasure than knowing that you are right in what you thought.
some people see what never was and say why not! yuh what is funny...man like you sell out marcus garvey fi rice and peas!!!