I want the US to put the
    JLP 07 campaign in their time vault. You just don't know how
    we JA (icon in the black hemisphere) embarrased ourselves. Free liquour, free everything; just vote for me?

They are looking for space..

The 1972, 1989, 1993, 1997, 2002 PNP Campaign logs are up ahead in line.

Couple thousand years from now from now I am sure people will believe we were fictional..
        You can walk on water?

Mi si a show called Mind Freak.. him duh dat and more !

The "church" of Judahism with a new and radical twist.

but the fact remains that this fiction
              was 3000 years before Christ was born. another disturbing part is that
              the ten commands were written on Temples in africa thousands of years before Christ. Is it the reason why you often ridicule the Bible Bricky? (you went into the temples of knowledge and found out it all came from Africa) I see you would rather worship the Sun huh? It's okay that was covered too
              I ridicule the bible because it was foolishness. Africa is the cradle of civilization so it is obvious that their sun worship would be pirated by future civilizations

Who tell yuh seh Africa is di cradle of civilization ?

well for sure they will think the half man half horse was fictional!

Mi si a show called Mind Freak.. him duh dat and more !
                    They had mirrors 5000 years ago?

Who tell yuh seh Africa is di cradle of civilization ?
                      Science?

Not so sure but positive
                        about smoke.

Go ask China that question and
                          hear what dem tell yuh. (present day China)

Not so sure but positive
                            about smoke.

Bricky if you go back in
                              Western Temples of Knowledge and dig you will see that present day science (western that is) came out of witchcraft. Research Sir Issac Newton and Principia (you will find it's the first time in Euro period that laws of the occult were written down). BTW the idustrial age came fast behind Newton's laws.

Now because most of us was schooled in western thought we can't help to think that way: dark ages for Europe does not necessarily mean dark ages for the rest of the world. There were thriving economies and Empires other places. They were also steeped in learning too. One thing I had to agree with my scientific friend (caucasian) is that the Euros got *there first and whoever did would rule the planet (refer to laws of thermodynamics in relation to the indusrial age).

*There first; is in reference to rediscover lost science. The only major proof of the ancient science that exists today is the pyramids.

Boss yuh haff pay big money some place fi hold on pon wh up top

I'm disappointed in you man. The Egyptians set the foundation for modern science. A dem man discover alchemy, metallurgy and all things chemical.