did he attempt to pay you?
Vaz travelled this year on US passport - heh heh!
Originally posted by Gamma View Postok let's not get carried....overstaying is the best they could do in terms of charging him with something.....
again DOES he have a jamaican passport?
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti guess puss and dog nuh have same luck!
15 years as i said.
Previous to 2006 I had entered Jamaica on my JA passport and on return entered the US on my US passport.
In 2006 and this year I travelled on my US passport. My JA passport has expired! I am going to renew - shortly!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
you preaching at the wrong man...skin colour is Maudib's bone of contention for everything that affects Jamaica and Jamaicans living on the rock..nah cloud nuttin'Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
EXACTLY....suh that is why it is IDIOTIC to enter jamaica as an american citizen! it just provides fodder....especially because dual citizenship is not illegal...furthermore....this exposure might lead to ending that dual citizenship opportunity.
Originally posted by Willi View PostThat is not necessarily a legal problem, as he may still not have sworn anything....however, it is incredibly stupid PR thing to do while engaged in a legal battle.
I would prefer to see him out of politics anyway. mi nah hide and speak.
"as he may still not have sworn anything...." You are correct, if he was born in the USA and it's territories.