Vaz travelled this year on US passport - heh heh!

did he attempt to pay you?

Idiotic acts for idiotic people. Don't have a problem with that.

well .....when yuh put it like DAT!

Come on Siccko...

How many example of black PNP polits showing contempt have you seen over the years? Warmington or Montaque nuh black too?
          How is this a colour matter??

Yuh just clouding the issue here.

So, unnu get Vaz fi save unnu. And because di PNP get Dabdoub, unnu blame di PNP.

A see.

ok let's not get carried....overstaying is the best they could do in terms of charging him with something.....

again DOES he have a jamaican passport?
              Overstaying? He is a Jamaican citizen by birth. No Jamaican passport needed his brith certficate should suffice.

You speaking for me now? You not qualified to do so...
                I know how "you people" think

i guess puss and dog nuh have same luck!

15 years as i said.
                  I have done the same thing!
                  Previous to 2006 I had entered Jamaica on my JA passport and on return entered the US on my US passport.

In 2006 and this year I travelled on my US passport. My JA passport has expired! I am going to renew - shortly!

you preaching at the wrong man...skin colour is Maudib's bone of contention for everything that affects Jamaica and Jamaicans living on the rock..nah cloud nuttin'

EXACTLY....suh that is why it is IDIOTIC to enter jamaica as an american citizen! it just provides fodder....especially because dual citizenship is not illegal...furthermore....this exposure might lead to ending that dual citizenship opportunity.

indeed...suh it just makes for idiocy all around!

You swore allegiance to another country ???!!

How yuh get into this forum !?

Skin color ting a kill yard from wheh day.

Black Man Time... memba dat ?

That is not necessarily a legal problem, as he may still not have sworn anything....however, it is incredibly stupid PR thing to do while engaged in a legal battle.

I would prefer to see him out of politics anyway. mi nah hide and speak.

"as he may still not have sworn anything...." You are correct, if he was born in the USA and it's territories.

But mi nuh unnastan... mi si dem mek a 'Shell Oil Man' Prime Minister...

Seems par for the course....