Vaz travelled this year on US passport - heh heh!

dual citizenship is illegal? all him do is produce the proof of his dual citizenship.....

i have a friend who has done that for 15 years and NEVER has that come up. yuh think dem don't know?
    But you need to travel on one or the other not both. I got into problems with my son. he is born in the US, lives in Jamaica and has both US and Jamaican passport. They checked the passport and inquired as to why they were only one set of stamps. I explained and they said he needs to pick one and travel on it or else. Of course if he picked the Jamaican one he would need to apply for a visa so he travels on the US one.

Good question! DOES HE HAVE A TRN NUMBER!

Him need fi spend time unda di jail.

Where is the idiocy ?

Good question! DOES HE HAVE A TRN NUMBER!

Him need fi spend time unda di jail.
          Obviously he does. Duuuuuh.

LOL !!

Ok, I understand the issue now.

whatever it is, he should be sent to jail!
              For?

Especially if you are faking it as an MP!

Unda di jail mi a send him!

You know him that well? Maybe you shoulda did knock some sense inna him head.

i guess puss and dog nuh have same luck!

15 years as i said.

The PNP did real damage in this constituency even if Mosiah fail to believe it.
                      I hope is ongle you one believe dat, or di people dem doom fi true!

Yuh have sense? The man has high profile businesses in Jamaica and you are questioning whether or not he has a TRN#?

him allow dem to treat him like a visitor in his own country..."can only stay until....and not permitted to be employed".??!!

Shame! Shame I tell you, SHAME!!!

Whey yuh say Maudib? - UNDA DI JAIL FI HIM!

Dual citizenship is not illegal we all know that, I know several people who have both Jamaican and British books and use them as needed for ease of entry into the US or elsewhere...the difference is that none of the people I know with the two books are elected officials

Breaking the laws of the land. The charge is TREASON!