Vaz travelled this year on US passport - heh heh!

What would be good is to have a by election.

To get rid of both Vaz and Daboub. Daboub can't WIN as only because people rethink them vote fi Vaz why him even came close. The PNP did real damage in this constituency even if Mosiah fail to believe it.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
      He - my friends (U.S. citizens) travelled to Jamaica using Jakan passports, but returned to the U.S. using their American passports
      This is not advisable.

Like Dabdoub???? LoL

I would love to see Vaz, Dabdoub, Warmington, Finson, Thwites and nuff nuff other PNP politicians out of politics.

Tell dat to Brain Damaged..the concept seem to have eluded him but then again he is part of the group that has contempt for the ordinary Jamaicans, especially the ones who show their true African ancestry and dont need to take any DNA test to prove it.

FOOLISH!!!

if yuh are a dual citizen and yuh have the 2 yuh enter america iwth the us passport and yuh enter jamaica on yuh jamaican passport!!
            What about when the US ask yuh why the stamp isn't in your passport?

That would be GREAT.

In fact I could see him turning this issue into a plus..

"Imagine dem a try tell wi seh wi cyaan have dual citizenship and be servants to di people dem !"

the IDIOCYis ENTERING jamaica on a US passport! him nuh have a jamaica passport?
                  He is doing the right thing. When he only has one set of stamps in his US passport how will he explain that?

Unnu have time a argue wid Maudib about this. There should be a prison involved!

Still don't see it as idiotic.

Seems more like thumbing his nose at the PNP...

dual citizenship is illegal? all him do is produce the proof of his dual citizenship.....

i have a friend who has done that for 15 years and NEVER has that come up. yuh think dem don't know?

well he has thumbed his nose at himself...as i said arrogance cannot be married to idiocy!

Look at the state of the country...

Contempt would be mild given the situation.

whatever it is, he should be sent to jail!

Both of them are dirty men.