Vaz travelled this year on US passport - heh heh!

Vaz could not run again unless he proved that he did not swear allegiance...

How would he have proved that at the point of entry without documentation?

Lets stick to PR.

If Vaz were to run again, who do you think would win ?

Where would 'Travelling on a US Passport' fit into the 'Hot Button' political matrix ?

How would he have proved that at the point of entry without documentation?
          What does that have to do with anything? Does he have a TRN #?

But PJ is as black as they come...?

Is nuh him was involved in some Shell Oil business ?

vaz a eeediat...UNLESS him don't own a jamaican passport.....how can you live and work in jamaica and enter jamaica on a us passport?!!

if yuh a eediat..you should not be arrogant...that is a recipe for disaster!

But PJ is as black as they come...?

Is nuh him was involved in some Shell Oil business ?
                When it's a "black man" it's called a donation

the IDIOCYis ENTERING jamaica on a US passport! him nuh have a jamaica passport?

Everybody does that.

He - my friends (U.S. citizens) travelled to Jamaica using Jakan passports, but returned to the U.S. using their American passports

If he was eligible, i agree he would probably win.

FOOLISH!!!

if yuh are a dual citizen and yuh have the 2 yuh enter america iwth the us passport and yuh enter jamaica on yuh jamaican passport!!

That is the only good way to do it.

He must be "unsophisticated". LoL

Shhhhhh,

Nuh give weh the secret. LoL

yes...that is the LOGICAL thing to do as a dual citizen!