dem might threaten to deport him!!!
Vaz travelled this year on US passport - heh heh!
Well they have been doom for the last 6 years under Ennis.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
not the PNP son, the Jamaican constitution and the pople of the country..he does not care and then again why should he?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Wait..that did happen to a friend of mine..he was born in England but came here when he was about eigh or so, lived here for a long time and then moved to the US where he got citizenship, one time when he came back he got papers threatening to deport him as they had proof he was working here and operating a bussiness against the laws that governed his entry into the island.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Mo,
Like it or not Roberston and Vaz have been tireless workers in their constits. Despite what WE may think of them, they are ever present and responsive to the people there and are reaping the rewards. Vaz liable fi blow up anytime, but Robertson may be made of sterner stuff and yuh haffi give the devil his due...