Angola and Mama Africa on the rise(last shall be first)

• Angola and Mama Africa on the rise(last shall be first)

Bible a fulfill right in front of our eyes but yet we no see it

aaaah bwoy, its like some man no see it say America a pop dung and everyone a run to Africa.

I guess as dem say out of sight out of mind

http://www.pinr.com/report.php?ac=vi...&language_id=1

http://www.afrol.com/articles/21189

http://www.afrol.com/articles/26936

this is where Jamaica is headed

http://www.afrol.com/articles/27276

Uganda looking good too.

The problem has always been the ability to sustain it. Over the last 40 years there have been times when various African countries have shown remarkable progress , only to falter later on. In the late 80s Zimbabwe for example was seen as a model for post-colonial African countries. Look at them today.

Botswana is the only country that has really done it over a long period of time.I agree Uganda has done remarkably well recently. I believe Nigeria is critical for sustained African success. If only they could get it together.

But den where dat going to leave us ah yard..

Dropping further down the List...

This time around Willi I think things might be a bit different as Africa is now finally awakening to the fact that they have to play the game too and so they must play one against the other(China vs Europe too bad Bruce Golding didn't sit at Portia's feet and learn how to read people like Madda Maroon)

Europe and the USA is panicking and Willi isn't that one of the reason for the rise in commodities as right now aren't they approaching their true price?

With two sides vying for limited resource it stands to reason that prices will go up and so the EU is trying to pressure the Africans who are now standing firm as they have other trade partners.

If the Africans can hold out on the Europeans and not sign those trade agreements(thats why they are rushing Jamaica also) then what?

Europe needs Africa more than African needs Europe and so Islandman I think once the African diaspora catches wind of whats happening and with the fast sinking USA not holding any promises for us as Africans.

I see us repatriating with the quickness

Bible fullfilling just look in Isaiah

Now don't get me wrong we still must have the revolution starting from Jamaica(when the USA run up in there and get their tails handed to them) and from there with the help of the WORD(aka the music) it should spread to Chad, Nigeria, Sudan etc. etc. and a deh so dem ago back up

The good thing this time around is that the USA is preoccupied with Iraq and Iran and with the economy the way it is they can hardly focus on Africa.

Our rise in going as written in the book of life, but what else is new. The big man already wrote it so who are we to try and go round the man thing

We have to fullfill it, a so it set up

Bruce should sit at Portia feet ?

Heh, heh.

Unnuh gwaan tek Bruce lightly.

Every one but Jawge....him nah leff Merkah no matter what

So Ras, yuh really believe than China
                    is going to enrich Africa (which has way more resources and potential than all of Asia)? Boss China just want to get a hold of Africa's natural resources. To exploit it with whose technology? Western; that which was given by the USA (do some research boss)